Asen Assenov
Asen AssenovExecutive Director
Тel: +359 2 489 75 18
Е: assenov@eurohold.bg
Desislava Nikolova
Desislava NikolovaDeputy Director
Тel: 359 893 501 250
Е: d.nikolova@avtounion.bg
Andrey Panteleev
Andrey PanteleevCFO
Тel: +359 2 414 49 99
Е: a.panteleev@avtounion.bg
Milena Lyubenova
Milena LyubenovaChief Accountant
Tel: +359 2 462 11 89
E: milena.lyubenova@avtounion.bg
Sara Kuncheva
Sara KunchevaAccountant
Tel: +359 897 009 107
E: s.kuncheva@avtounion.bg
Krasimira Panayotova
Krasimira Panayotova Financial Analyst
Tel: +359 2 489 75 56
E: k.panayotova@avtounion.bg
Boris Karpuzov
Boris KarpuzovSales, logistics and ОЕМ
Tel: +359 888 419 500
E: boris.karpuzov@avtounion.bg
Velizar Velinov
Velizar VelinovAfter-sales manager
Tel: +359 2 414 41 08
E: v.velinov@avtounion.bg
Lachezar Manov
Lachezar ManovLease and insurance manager
Tel: +359 2 462 11 23
E: lachezar.manov@avtounion.bg
Andrea Nikolova
Andrea NikolovaMarketing manager
Tel: +359 899 995 545
E: andrea.nikolova@avtounion.bg
Aleks Mirchev
Aleks MirchevMarketing specialist
Tel: +359 886 866 460
E: a.mirchev@avtounion.bg
Daniel Dinchev
Daniel DinchevMarketing specialist
Tel: +359 897 009 467
E: d.dinchev@avtounion.bg
Gergana Dimova
Gergana DimovaHR manager
Tel: +359 899 995 755
E: g.dimova@avtounion.bg
Stoino Stoinov
Stoino StoinovLawyer
Tel: +359 897 009 117
E: s.stoinov@avtounion.bg
Vyara Denchovska-Frateva
Vyara Denchovska-FratevaAdministrative assistant
Tel: +359 888 006 968
Kalin Kovachev
Kalin KovachevAdministrative assistant
Tel: +359 885 272 898